Why Buy The Cao…

colleen Criss:

A friend has a friend who is a Cao. She is a beautiful, smart, funny (retired) model who makes me laugh and cry when I read her blog. From her antics with Spanx to the tales of her Jack Russell Terrorist and her Date Night escapades to her touching, insightful posts about life, love and death.

Originally posted on Pics by Peep:

1 Being Cao_006

I have a friend who is a Cao. She is a beautiful, smart, funny (retired) model who makes me laugh and cry when I read her blog. From her antics with Spanx to the tales of her Jack Russell Terrorist and her Date Night escapades to her touching, insightful posts about life, love and death, her blog is one I never miss.

As I mentioned, she is a retired model, so her unique shape is sacrosanct. She created it to achieve a look that set her apart in the Second Life fashion world. Couture is not my forte, so while I am unschooled in Second Life modeling practices, I have no doubt it is similar to the stories we hear about RL fashionistas: fiercely competitive with some models doing anything to get ahead. From what I have read in Cao’s blog, there are many models who are friends and…

View original 798 more words

2 thoughts on “Why Buy The Cao…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

