The Fabulous Top 20 Faces of photoLife !!

 

Stunning all ! What fun and excitment! I think I was at the *best of the best* looking party in all of Second Life last night. I’ve never seen so much beauty in one place.

I sure would not want to have to be the one to choose the top 20!

I almost didn’t enter this, as a matter of fact I sent in all my stuff just hours before it closed. I wasn’t sure, but I was encouraged to do so and I knew it would be fun no matter the outcome 🙂 the opportunity to just get to meet so many awesome people was draw enough for me!

When I saw my name announced I had to reread several times before it sunk in! I’m honored , I’m excited I keep going back to look at all the faces and wonder *ok, what am In doing on this board!!*

Good luck to all of the ladies and thank you Oom, Mallory and Alianna very much for the opportunity!

Leave a Reply

