Ranena Olivier Couture Presented By Opium Fashion Agency

On July 18th, 2009, Opium Fashion Agency put on a fashion show for Ranena Olivier Couture called “Summer Sensations.” I am an absolute fan of Ranena’s style and taste for fashion and design, so much so that I was walking on air when she was gracious enough to design the girls gowns for my wedding.

t and c wed (2)

(from left to right OctRose, Alianna,me, Toran, Greg, Leabros)

The 1st time I was aware of her designs , Alianna Logan told me some months ago this show was in the planning so I popped over and just fell in love.

Let me show you the gowns I had the pleasure to wear in the Summer Sensations show.

3735836597_63dfcb87f0_o

3735836911_0ca69117d4_o

3735837453_9c1e5eaefe_o

3735839415_4fcbbd432c_o

(photos by Alianna Logan for Opium Fashion Agency, see the entire show here .)

Leave a Reply

