Hey you ! You with the stars in your eyes …..

I’ve had these awhile and it does not matter how often I change my eyes, I always come back to these. I just love love them !

Drop by Eye Mania for unique, fun, and affordable eyes.  All Eye Mania eyes come in at least 6 different colors, with beautiful color combinations and different pupils and highlights.

blogstarryeyes

These are *Dark Night Starry Eyes (C) and You can get youre here, Eye Mania .

I’m also loving my new *CUPCAKES – Daydream – Coconut – Princess ! *CUPCAKES just opened thier new sim and its FABLOUS ! They are celebrating with a hunt , there are some very nice gifts for you to find,  all of the stores on the sim are participating!

I got this hair there too ! It’s from *Filigreemotion* and~Fadeless~ comes with a lip piercing and 2 bow options.

mystaryeyes

Xenia in Cherry ( dark tipped) is beautiful long flowing and sexy ! I love the bows 🙂 . Hunt gift on the new *Cupcake sim !

Leave a Reply

