Lana ….Absolutely worth the wait !

The most popular  shoes on the grid I think , Stiletto Moody Bare Lana (Anniversary) !!!

When Toran logged on this morning I was setting up the photoLIFE v3 to shoot these amazing shoes ! I logged in yesterday and like 1000’s of other fashionistas headed over to Moody’s” , or tried….it took well over an hour to get into the sim as it was of course FULL!  Fought lag, pushing customers and sim crashes or at least I got crashed and could not get back. I didn’t worry over much tho because the customer care and support at Moody’s is fabulous !  I sent a notecard and waited !! All day !  But so worth it seriously look at these shoes ! When Dancer contacted me she explained it was a huge mad house and it did not help that 😦 I forgot to sign my name to the notecard *laffs* don’t let this red wig fool you , I’m blond to the bone !

So Happy Holidays Second Life Fashionsitas and me ! and much thanks to Stiletto Moody for another perfect gift ! And Dancer who *figured* it was me 🙂 !

Stiletto Moody Bare Lana (Anniversary) my *Iwaitedalldaytogetthesefabulousshoes*!!

Speaking of this red wig , the blogs told me *You need this hair!!* So I went to Alli&Ali Designs, voted on the hair poll and got this hair! Guess what ? I did need this hair !! So much so I bought it in , yup…. you guessed it 🙂 blond too.

*CUPCAKES has a 50L sale on 2 skins today ! I’m wearing *CUPCAKES – Seduction v.2 – Choco – Frost. Don’t miss this sale and check out all the skins on the tables too 250L 11 make ups all Limited.

This awesome holiday prop ! Group Gift @ MB-CreationZ !

What I’m wearing :

RUBY tear CORAL @* Donna Flora @ *** main store

Immerschoen Girl – Latex ‘Buckles Dress 8S’ Panty (Red-Dots)

Immerschoen Girl – Latex Gloves ‘Short’ (Black)

Immerschoen Girl – Tattoo ‘Flower Black # 4’ (Breast)

=HooT= Starry Eyes (BrightBlue-M)

All photos by Toran Babenco @ Babenco Studio

2 thoughts on “Lana ….Absolutely worth the wait !

Leave a Reply

