>>ROOTS<< & [rQ]

For weeks I’ve seen both stores on the blogs but again had been too busy to get out, untill yesterday. I’d admired the blogs and was really curious popped and then I saw >>ROOTS<< new tanks for men. Went home grabbed Toran and we had quite a shopping spree!

He looks seriously hawt in his new tank and jeans from >>ROOTS<<. I bought a few things too , let me show you. Jeans to match his and Check out the belt ! Group gift so be sure to join while you’re there.

>>ROOTS<<00D10015

>>ROOTS<<00D10015 Layers n layers and options

>>ROOTS<<00D10017

>>ROOTS<<00S10004

>>ROOTS<<00D10002 and [rQ]Bronze@TYPE.o2-W.o4 (lightBROW)

While I was at [rQ] I played on the AO’s , got the [rQ]EROtika-I-AO the Seduction one is pretty awesome as well.

>>ROOTS<<

[rQ]

Leave a Reply

