Things that make me smile :) & Happy Easter to you all !

My friends at NCI love to host parties and they do that on a grand scale. They have parties for holidays, new residents parties that are also QnA parties, they are just a fun group of people.

Friday eve they hosted an Easter Party at Fishermans Cove NCI and I was stuck in my box building so unable to attend. 😦  BUT I had fun thanks to them … I had made an Easter Basket prop and sent it out to my favorite groups, Chipp Andel IM’d me and asked if I would send the basket gift to  2 of his friends and I was delighted to do so. I had no idea how much fun they would have with this basket but I was tickled.

They sent me photos of what they used the basket for that I’m going to share with all of you …not only are they adorable *laffs* but they won 2nd place for best costume!!!

How cute is this ! 3 wyrm hatchlings !!! I was so touched that even tho I could not be there I was included in their Second Life moment and fun and it speaks volumes of what a simple gesture of  giving can bring to ones life, both lives! 🙂

One thought on “Things that make me smile :) & Happy Easter to you all !

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Things that make me smile :) & Happy Easter to you all ! « Colleen Criss's Weblog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

