Black & Blue Fair 2010 A Lil Tease

Nothing has yet been released for this Fair but I’m totally excited about it. So I looked thru my inventory at what I already own from the designers, soooooo over the next few days I’m going to show you fabulous designs from the Creators that I already own who will be part of the Fair.

*Kookie* Armarda boot / Vintage

Ducknipple * Scoob – Reddish :.

Magika Ribbonetta Platnium

SLink Wood and Amber Pendant & Earrings

::LISP::Streetlamp with Poses

The awesome bangle bracelet was created by my good friend Jezzika Debevec.

Leave a Reply

