BBBC Topic #4 – What’s my age again?

 

Seriously I think Botgirl nailed it! Love her post. I never really thought about age here much to be honest, I keep my pvt life (both of them) pretty closed. 

🙂 colleen is 30 something, somedays she feels like shes 20 something and then there are days when she feels like shes older then dirt.

“The age of a woman doesn’t mean a thing. The best tunes are played on the oldest fiddles.”  Ralph Waldo Emerson quotes (American Poet, Lecturer and Essayist, 1803-1882)

Leave a Reply

