BBBC Final Topic! TaDa !!

If you’re a veteran…. Did you find this year to be harder or easier than previous years? Did you have fun? What did you get out of it this time around? Do you think you’d do it again?

If this is your first BBBC… What did you get out of your experience? Do you think it will change the way you blog in the future?

I’ve had a lot of fun. This was my 1st time to participate and I’d do it again! 🙂 I’ve seen some awesome blogs and some talented bloggers. And I have enjoyed the RL bloggers as well. Altho I’m pretty sure we need a better description for them after all 🙂 we are all RL people and bloggers. We bring our lives both on and offline to our blogs. I am not sure if it will change how I blog but I’m pretty sure it will have some effect. Who knows.

Most importantly I want to thank you all for sharing with me , allowing me to discover you , your style and introducing me to your blog !

Leave a Reply

