I’m so Embaressed !!

Talk about inventory episodes !! I blog and I love to blog and fellow bloggers will tell you, if you blink and don’t organize your inventory soon looks like a plane wreck. SOOooo this AM I’m sorting thru the wreckage *LOL*  and find these awesome jeans ! I hope the designer will forgive me for not getting these posted sooner and all the designers who have so graciously dropped me thier fabulous designs know that I’m working on it ! I promise !!

I love my jeans I’m very much a casual girl in my offline life and these jeans would definately be in my closet !

The designer is JuNior Hak for Equilibrium Design and these are (Calca)(03)(Azul)(SP) . Great style, awesome texture and prim perfect !

AND talk about makin that booty look good ! Ive paired my jeans up with this fab tank from Luck Inc *SL* Short Girly Tank Khaki/Tan Plain and N-core SOUL XtremeHeel II “Grenn Army”. Truth Hawks has been rawkin the hair world as usual and Kalista Streaked – swedish has fast become my fav style ! MY fav all time choker is from PixelDolls.

Also if you have not been over to LaVie, rebranded from Damiani, you need to go have a look Demi is tres chic.

The Details :

(Calca)(03)(Azul)(SP)

Equilibrium Design ~ Female clothes, male clothes, jeans, urban, streetwear, t-shirts, tank, sunglasses, opened belt, opened jeans, top, suspender, acessories, midnight mania, profile pick gift, freebies, dollarbies. Urban streetwear, jeans, t-shirts, tops, belts, open jeans, opened belts, freebies, midnight mania and more!
 {Join Group 150L}

JuNior Hak, Designer

*SL* Short Girly Tank Khaki/Tan Plain

Luck Inc.

CK Winx, Designer

Tattoos,Tattoo,Tat,Ink,Tribal,eye,eyes,Dress,Sunglass,Clothes,Clothing,Fashion,man,men, Top,Tops,Urban,Piercing,Jeans,Grunge,Steampunk,Blood,Stocking,Pant,Legging,Neko,best quality in tattoos and clothing in SL Luck Inc.

N-core SOUL XtremeHeel II “Grenn Army”
Claire Messenger ~N-core design

(PD) Stone Pendant Necklace: Jade  *Freebie*
Available only on xstreet now I think but still worth a trip over to PixelDolls.

Dolce Blackflag, Designer

(Dahlinks) BoHo Earring – Rose Gold
Alexandra Nichols, Designer

>TRUTH< Kalista Streaked – swedish
Truth Hawks, Designer

LaVie Demi v2 003 Bronze _cleavage
Pompeja Rossini, LaVie Owner and Designer 
  we rebranded,Damiani is now LaVie

One thought on “I’m so Embaressed !!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention I’m so Embaressed !! « Colleen Criss's Weblog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

