New Release @ T Junction !

I love T Junction! Just like my RL I love and wear alot of T’s my favs are vintage T’s and I can spend hours shopping for them. Each trip to T Junction makes me smile and a few times I’ve LOL’d at some of the sayings and illustrations.

These girls,Lauren Bisiani & Kalli Serevi, T Junctions designers make  high quality one of a kind tees. On all layers. With a
huge range of cool slogans and designs for men and women. You will also find ….  bikinis, lingerie, corsets, freebies and lucky boards!!

This weeks new releases :

Here’s your ride ! TJunction. Also find them on Xstreetsl.

Leave a Reply

