– Lick Me I Am Famous ™ – [Lanie]

Shes gorgeous !  Mysterious, sexy, hawt, aloof and fragile !

A gypsy soul is a free spirit not confined to one place or stifled by one idea.

                                                                                                ‘Cause I’m a runner with the wind
                                                                                                                 I’m a gypsy soul


And I can’t control my gypsy soul
And I can’t let go my gypsy soul

Skin – Skins Lick me I Am Famous – Lanie –

in Nougat & Special Make Up

Eyes – Blue AnGel Lick me I Am Famous

Shape – Lanie –

Black Dress – French Pant – Cat Woman Pant –

.::FabulouS::.OldSchool-EarRings Gold
***GG*** Jenny Bangle Bracelets (double)
DM Women’s Bling on Parade Necklace – Gold
[rQ]Fuzzy~Onyx~

CCD – Nails – L 20 – Diva – Red ~Caithlin Carter Designs
N-core STYLUS Platform XtremeHeel  v2 Black
Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes_N01r

– Lick Me I Am Famous  ™ –

Leave a Reply

