Sharing a Laugh ~ When You Know when You been ……

Laughter is without a doubt the cure for a lot of things. We all get so busy in our SL and in our RL. I don’t know about you but when I get a chance to set down relax sip coffee and chat with friends on or offline those are the times we share without knowing and we let people see what we are about in our off time.

Yesterday I was chatting with Veronique in world and she passed me this photo I’m about to share with all of you. I laughed until I had tears !!

It just struck me so funny cuz I had mentioned I spend so much time in SL on poseballs and not the *fun* kind !!

….playing too much SL !!

Thank you Veronique for a great laugh !!

Leave a Reply

