The Tim Burton Hunt

When I saw Carson’s blog here I immediately took the tp over to LNL for this ! I love Tim Burton, I loved Sweeney Todd, I love Johnny Depp  and lets be honest we all love a good hunt! This gift is *hidden* but not so hard you pull your hair out to find it.

So I started snap’n as soon as I opened it in my new hair from LaLa and my old faithful .::S@atch Kickazz hat , this was a swag bag gift from my 1st yr in SL and I have always adored it! Then I remembered my HOH Sweeney Todd hair, its no longer available I don’t think unless its on xstreet errrrr Marketplace HOH is closed now inworld.

One thought on “The Tim Burton Hunt

  1. Pingback: The Tim Burton Hunt « Trash Fash

Leave a Reply

