Valentina by I ALEIDA I @ Skin Fair 2011

Valentina skin – 5 different skin tones .

Skin Fair Promotional skin only available @ the fair and will not be sold afterward . Including all skin tones w. cleavage and hair base options.

Valentina skin – 5 different skin tones
1 skin included following:

– dark hair base as tatto layer
– light hairbase as tatto layer
– freckless as tatto layer
– Valentina shape (as in advertising pics)
– skin with cleavage & hairbase
– skin without cleavage & hairbase
– skin without cleavage, with hairbase
– skin with cleavage, without hairbase

I ALEIDA I Valentina DARK TAN – Skinfair 2011 (cleav. & no hb)

I ALEIDA I Valentina NOUGAT – Skinfair (cleav. & no hb)

I ALEIDA I Valentina PALE – Skinfair 2011 (no cleav. & no hb)

 

I ALEIDA I Valentina SUNK – Skinfair 2011 (cleav. & no hb)

 

I ALEIDA I Valentina TAN – Skinfair 2011 (cleav. & no hb)

I ALEIDA I

Leave a Reply

