It’s Summer and you can never have too many …..

[QE] Designs has new TEENIE KINIS  out for you.

Snapshot_001 FINAL

Tons of patterns/colors to choose from.

Snapshot_002 FINAL

Applier for Tango/Lush is included

Snapshot_004 FINAL

Implants are not required, works with regular old system bewbs too , along with modifiable neck/back & hip bows.

At 1st I thought the polka dots were my favorite and then I wore the cute camo and changed my mind!

I have a taxi for you a blog spot for you and a marketplace link for you.

I have a ton of things in my inventory from [QE] Designs and I want to share this with you, her designs are fabulous, her texturing is excellent and her mesh , although too small for me  is extremely well done.

The blog is brand new but you can see more of her work here.

Leave a Reply

