Lots of NEW for you !

Where to start !

Ample Avi has long been my favorite shapes, and today Xme Xue sent out this fabulous Group Gift ! Her name is TUFF. She is amazing and stunning. There are 2 shapes in the gift one tall and one medium both are graciously curved!

Snapshot_005 FINAL

She’s perfect !

Snapshot_007 FINAL

Also Rebel Hope is at FaMESHed, I blogged her wonderful summer mini previously, called Angela and now I am showing you her amazing bikini. Also found at FaMESHed.

Sara Mesh Bikini in 9 colors.

Snapshot_002 FINAL

Sara is a perfect fit for this  awesome shape. It is mesh there is no alpha layer.

Snapshot_004 FINAL

Also I love this shower from Botanical. There are 2 versions waiting for you as well PG and Adult, this is the adult version and its loaded with some amazing poses for

FF, MM, FM and singles.

Botanical – Beach Shower (ADULT) from the Home Show!

I want to mention, I LOVE my mesh feet from Slink!

My hair is from Magika, get over there , there is a huge 50% sale going on right now. It ends on the 10th.

The collar is part of a new release dress, Gwen, from DE Designs, I’ll post more about it later but really, do not wait! Get over there and see Doc’s new release for yourself.  Always amazing detail at DE Designs and you will find many things made for Lola Tango Mesh Implants too.  Check out the amazing leather pants created with the materials viewer in mind. I adore them!

I think that covers it today ! Happy Shopping and have an amazing 4th if you celebrate that.

Leave a Reply

