[what next] Project Themeory

I hang out on a daily with some of SL’s best photographers! It is very exciting for me as GM of photoLIFE to have that opportunity and I love every minute of it, and I’m partnered to one of them, Toran Babenco ! We own and operate Babenco & Criss Studio on the Opium Sim. He does fabulous work and awesome videos as well.

 

Recently my much adored partner bought me a fabulous fabulous studio as an anniversary gift… from – Lear – called -smooth-, its beautiful if you have not seen thier prefabs I can’t tell you how much you should go see them ! Find -Lear- here.

ANYHOW ! I got side tracked !! What I came to talk about today was [what next] . I have this fab studio and best photography equipment on the grid but I lacked one thing !! Just one! I needed a good place to perch while I shoot. So when I saw this new release I ran over and bought one and Toran did too. It’s perfect !  AND it clearly states 🙂 I’m a Starlet!

(Pardon the blk hole, moving the V3 around)

This awesome directors chair has 6 sits posed/animated plus drink and I can even reapply lipstick 🙂 ! Total 8 sits/animations. Adjustable too.

PROPS: As well as sitting animations, the chair also has a sitting while putting on lipstick and a drinking animation. To use the props (lipstick and a cocktail)  with these animations, find them in the folder your chair came in and wear (maybe not at the same time though!).

ANIMATIONS: Depending on the height/shape of your avatar you may need to adjust your seated position for each animation…. type /1a into local chat to bring up the blue menu window and use the X,Y, and Z buttons to adjust. The chair will remember and store the position of the last 50 avatars that used it.

Project Themeory is a weekly event where every Saturday at 12:00am SLT a group of designers will place an item corresponding to a common theme at the main entrance of their store for 75L – It will remain there until 11:59pm SLT that Sunday. These will be brand new items and only marked down to 75L for those two days. Every week of the month the project will feature different designers, different themes, and different items! Week 3 is here already and this time the theme is the ever glamerous (or trashy?) HOLLYWOOD HILLS! The red carpet awaits you…Definately check this out and definately stroll thru [what next] I love this store, atmosphere and designs !!

[what next]
Furniture, low prim, lighting, chair, sofa, table, chaise, rug, lamp, screen, vase,  art, pillow, dining, room, patio furnitire, patio, fireplace, candles, gift, outdoor, kitchen, modern, contemporary, animated poses, armchair, christmas.

One thought on “[what next] Project Themeory

Leave a Reply

